drm/linux: Add asm/shmparam.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:01:51 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commitf436092bf546878d496fb20d417732e362000d05
tree178a0e9ba9516e9f4a49b38aecc1562b53151fe2
parentabdc221095ad85476b98041cf012ed9a57d27bdb
drm/linux: Add asm/shmparam.h
sys/dev/drm/include/asm/shmparam.h [new file with mode: 0644]