tcsh: Add more local modifications
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:19:36 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 11 May 2013 01:29:38 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
commitf51eb784ae647815f29b286e873b8be72d1bb2d7
treec5a204722ad0d1c92731530708deac46d3add02d
parent8a678ac10edd69a5f75d2b950efa779c690676ac
tcsh: Add more local modifications

- Remove whitespace from existing local modifications of tcsh.
- Remove two unused variables which break the build with -Werror.
- Disable format warning completely because every xprintf with %S
  parameter breaks the build (it wants the argument to be cast to
  wchar_t* rather than the provided Char*).
contrib/tcsh-6/ed.screen.c
contrib/tcsh-6/ed.term.c
contrib/tcsh-6/gethost.c
contrib/tcsh-6/sh.h
contrib/tcsh-6/sh.init.c