libkvm: Minor trailing whitespace cleanup.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:46 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
commitf6320708a725451f4cd52c3ba9bb1266e1136bb0
tree16edd01764217f63af34ff38d37e2481da7cb8d1
parenta32e3ba6181a8847898d61973e131c14a0ce0d04
libkvm: Minor trailing whitespace cleanup.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getswapinfo.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c