edk2: Sync our TianoCore EDK II headers with the edk2-stable202005 tag.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 19:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitf67872a21c7474726718c57a1572a3fc67fc4511
tree42864df5d983bd81e03a8347b5a67edf5bc99c97
parent33087dec42c34fdd4df324d6c818172b1fa4db11
edk2: Sync our TianoCore EDK II headers with the edk2-stable202005 tag.
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/IndustryStandard/AcpiAml.h
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/DevicePath.h
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/SerialIo.h
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Uefi/UefiBaseType.h
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Uefi/UefiInternalFormRepresentation.h
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Uefi/UefiSpec.h