Makefile.inc1: Add sbin and remove games from btools and ctools path
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:47:05 +0000 (20:47 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:56:20 +0000 (20:56 +0800)
commitf9b6fd2342e10abe5e40ce0f9f9bd6fc08bc68d9
treecb2b57b93a49eb7e1899d75c66da42603217ab10
parent210e8d2ee678566d9ac72060c2b0d4b8307ab35f
Makefile.inc1: Add sbin and remove games from btools and ctools path

* Add ${BTOOLSDEST}/sbin and ${CTOOLSDEST}/sbin to ${STRICTTMPPATH} which
  is set as the PATH during the buildworld, although no sbin tools is
  currently used for the buildworld.

* Introduce the variable CTOOLSPATH to hold the ctools path, similar to
  the BTOOLSPATH variable.

* Explain that '/usr/local/bin:/usr/pkg/bin' is appended to STRICTTMPPATH
  to support external compilers.
Makefile.inc1