libexecinfo(3): Mangle symtab_*() symbols.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:54:29 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
commitf9bf14a0bb66d4b91fe651d8fabbcb63dd4bc36e
tree01cb78b6e12473be722e100fe358f1514f4e8698
parent61bebfaac11579c9d56330396d3243afcdd18482
libexecinfo(3): Mangle symtab_*() symbols.

 These are not part public API.
lib/libexecinfo/symtab.h