autofs: Sync autofs(5) with FreeBSD
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:20:05 +0000 (02:20 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:24:48 +0000 (02:24 +0900)
commitfa6e1e925e00372022d3a2cdc06a9f4c1da1b822
tree3e72f5d04be65603c576712d868201cdfebd59e6
parent20befb6e66424ec48be9a2db4b8611ff54a0873c
autofs: Sync autofs(5) with FreeBSD

from freebsd/freebsd@215ce0ad1ae5c6fa927904738502bfe39bf56ac2

Minimize diff vs FreeBSD.
vfs.autofs.mount_on_stat (automount on vop_getattr) is unsupported.
share/man/man5/autofs.5