libkvm: Add missing prototype for dev2udev().
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commitfac1acfce6fb339467a45594099074fbb94c2578
tree8810d9847e5f4326fd5787e920a5bbb5d766d46f
parenta0163a042f8a3d8844dc97e7d116e5a777a60299
libkvm: Add missing prototype for dev2udev().

It is used by sys/kern/kern_kinfo.c (compiled as part of libkvm).
It would be good to mark this function as hidden.
lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c