cldr2def: Pad CJK short months
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitfb572e12d4eae3f415ca6a464aecbd14bdbde4ce
tree215feef0d1c9245ed1d14dcf1617b4554760a781
parent4e3596722fc3e1ae357acfb89386851d105078c1
cldr2def: Pad CJK short months

Since 2001, FreeBSD has padded the first 9 abbreviated month names
with a space for the CJK locales.  This allows them to line up.
This alternation will return the padding to avoid a regression
for users (and avoid having to hand-edit the source files)
14 files changed:
share/timedef/ja_JP.SJIS.src
share/timedef/ja_JP.UTF-8.src
share/timedef/ja_JP.eucJP.src
share/timedef/ko_KR.UTF-8.src
share/timedef/ko_KR.eucKR.src
share/timedef/zh_Hans_CN.GB2312.src
share/timedef/zh_Hans_CN.GBK.src
share/timedef/zh_Hans_CN.UTF-8.src
share/timedef/zh_Hans_CN.eucCN.src
share/timedef/zh_Hant_HK.Big5HKSCS.src
share/timedef/zh_Hant_HK.UTF-8.src
share/timedef/zh_Hant_TW.Big5.src
share/timedef/zh_Hant_TW.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/tools/cldr2def.pl