fstyp(8): Don't hardcode UFS1 magic.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 18:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 19:28:42 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitfbbb053a303400718a44e3f3be4363939dab9061
tree4db4a8229ab67fe7ae6a2a04eb1581699ae6ac66
parent5503793edabd6071810cb6ebfbc7036406899ad4
fstyp(8): Don't hardcode UFS1 magic.

Suggested-by: swildner
usr.sbin/fstyp/ufs.c