Deduplicate login environment setup.
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:29:08 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commitfbed7187cbd4ea653fbf502b8adaccdfa3477de2
tree182b1f51363c49f2360abb6f03a66052f3743b2d
parent0cf00aa20518db32408afaa6a6d4877f87b4cf6d
Deduplicate login environment setup.

Revise default environment assignments in login.conf(5).

Update share/skel/dot.profile to match share/skel/dot.cshrc, ie. comment
assignments done via login.conf (PATH, BLOCKSIZE, umask).

Drop etc/root and update "distribution" target in Makefile to use
share/skel/* instead.

Discussed with and reviewed by: Sascha Wildner
Issue: https://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/3220
etc/Makefile
etc/login.conf
etc/root/dot.cshrc [deleted file]
etc/root/dot.klogin [deleted file]
etc/root/dot.login [deleted file]
etc/root/dot.profile [deleted file]
share/skel/dot.profile