OpenSSH: Document contrib local changes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
commitfccfc4a17725cc1653878c20e00352e1f15c11b8
tree63ca52e2de6bb39950e3254ce56001349f43cd9d
parent080b134820cf91139c6509a6815efab236de1a78
OpenSSH: Document contrib local changes.
crypto/openssh/README.DRAGONFLY