make.conf(5) - Fix default WORLD_CCVER value.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commitfdeb2915aef7d217cbd8fe20a822d4dff43e46de
tree7373ef3e39d36583bb13d61fab5c941f8851baa5
parentcf45350223939f2f50ced1013698b5f7a8f6e898
make.conf(5) - Fix default WORLD_CCVER value.

- This follows up commit 4e8e707f
share/man/man5/make.conf.5