mdocml: teach libmandoc(3) about ``libmandoc''
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/mdocml/lib.in

index 7bf783e..0f2d217 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,6 @@ sha1 = 6a86cc4f373bcc51aa8bf1a7499db368e977a166
 
 Local modifications applied to the following files:
        config.h
+       lib.in
        msec.in
+       mandoc.3
index 230a465..eaf6fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ LINE("libkse",                "N:M Threading Library (libkse, \\-lkse)")
 LINE("libkvm",         "Kernel Data Access Library (libkvm, \\-lkvm)")
 LINE("libm",           "Math Library (libm, \\-lm)")
 LINE("libm68k",                "m68k Architecture Library (libm68k, \\-lm68k)")
+LINE("libmandoc",      "Mandoc Macro Compiler Library (libmandoc, \\-lmandoc)")
 LINE("libmagic",       "Magic Number Recognition Library (libmagic, \\-lmagic)")
 LINE("libmd",          "Message Digest (MD4, MD5, etc.) Support Library (libmd, \\-lmd)")
 LINE("libmemstat",     "Kernel Memory Allocator Statistics Library (libmemstat, \\-lmemstat)")