dhcpcd(8): Set WARNS for sbin/dhcpcd.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
sbin/dhcpcd/Makefile

index 5ab6c20..0071ea1 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ ${f}: ${f}.in
        sed ${_SED_CMDS} ${SRCDIR}/${f}.in > $@
 .endfor
 
+# XXX -Wunused-parameter in duid.c, not implemented duid_machineuuid().
+WARNS?=                3
+
 # NOTE:
 # The configuration file 'dhcpcd.conf' is installed by 'etc/Makefile'