bsd.kern.mk: Remove gcc80 workaround.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 05:50:36 +0000 (08:50 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 06:05:24 +0000 (09:05 +0300)
No longer needed.

sys/conf/bsd.kern.mk

index 4d16d32..a8265dc 100644 (file)
@@ -23,10 +23,6 @@ CFLAGS+=     -Wold-style-declaration \
 .if ${CCVER:Mgcc4[789]} || ${CCVER:Mgcc[5-]*}
 CWARNFLAGS+=   -Wno-unused-but-set-variable
 .endif
-# XXX drm/i915 is too noisy for gcc80, keep till i915 update
-.if ${CCVER:Mgcc80}
-CWARNFLAGS+=   -Wno-error=unused-const-variable
-.endif
 .endif