upgrade - Remove old mouse.h
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index e02de5b..fe86cac 100644 (file)
@@ -1500,6 +1500,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat4/i386/amdpm.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/i386/amdpm.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/machine/iic.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/machine/smb.h
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/machine/mouse.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/spin_lock_rd.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/spin_lock_rd_quick.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/spin_lock_wr.9.gz