groff: add recent FreeBSD releases
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
(reduces `manlint' noise)

contrib/groff/tmac/doc-common

index d36a47e..a23ba92 100644 (file)
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-6.4     6.4
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-7.0     7.0
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-7.1     7.1
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-7.2     7.2
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-7.3     7.3
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-7.4     7.4
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.0     8.0
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.1     8.1
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.2     8.2
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.3     8.3
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.4     8.4
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-9.0     9.0
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-9.1     9.1
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-9.2     9.2
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-10.0    10.0
 .
 .ds doc-operating-system-Darwin-8.0.0  8.0.0
 .ds doc-operating-system-Darwin-8.1.0  8.1.0