mdocml: refresh config.h and README.DRAGONFLY
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/mdocml/config.h

index e40aa88..7bf783e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,14 @@
-Original source is availale from:
-http://mdocml.bsd.lv/snapshots/mdocml.tar.gz
+MDOCML 1.12.2
+=============
 
-This source is used in:
-       lib/libmandoc
-       usr.bin/mandoc
+Original source is available from:
+http://mdocml.bsd.lv/snapshots/
 
-Modified files:
-       config.h        autogenerated file; OS name and version string
-       msec.in         proper DragonFly manual section titles
+file = mdocml-1.12.2.tar.gz
+date = 5 October 2013
+size = 286400
+sha1 = 6a86cc4f373bcc51aa8bf1a7499db368e977a166
+
+Local modifications applied to the following files:
+       config.h
+       msec.in
index e58c210..fada38b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,7 @@
 #define HAVE_MMAP
 #define HAVE_STRLCPY
 
-/* local DragonFly modifications */
-#define VERSION        "1.12.1"
+#define VERSION        "1.12.2"
 #define OSNAME "DragonFly 3.5"
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #  endif
 #endif
 
-#if defined(__APPLE__)
-# define htobe32(x) OSSwapHostToBigInt32(x)
-# define betoh32(x) OSSwapBigToHostInt32(x)
-# define htobe64(x) OSSwapHostToBigInt64(x)
-# define betoh64(x) OSSwapBigToHostInt64(x)
-#elif defined(__linux__)
-# define betoh32(x) be32toh(x)
-# define betoh64(x) be64toh(x)
+#ifndef HAVE_BETOH64
+#  if defined(__APPLE__)
+#    define betoh64(x) OSSwapBigToHostInt64(x)
+#    define htobe64(x) OSSwapHostToBigInt64(x)
+#  else
+#    define betoh64(x) be64toh(x)
+#  endif
 #endif
 
 #ifndef HAVE_STRLCAT