libc - Initialise ret before use
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:41:45 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
lib/libc/sysvipc/lock.c

index 8aba756..388cb65 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ sysv_cond_signal(int *val) {
 int
 sysv_rwlock_init(struct sysv_rwlock *rwlock)
 {
-       int ret;
+       int ret = 0;
 
        if (rwlock == NULL)
                return (EINVAL);