vmstat(8): Change few printf formats for -s.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
Catch up with b7ea2f3f550021bfaabd8ed8d50b54c157fb55bf

usr.bin/vmstat/vmstat.c

index 2d70a6c..7ee06f0 100644 (file)
@@ -732,11 +732,11 @@ dosum(void)
        printf("%9u pages freed\n", vmm.v_tfree);
        printf("%9u pages freed by daemon\n", vmm.v_dfree);
        printf("%9u pages freed by exiting processes\n", vmm.v_pfree);
-       printf("%9u pages active\n", vms.v_active_count);
-       printf("%9u pages inactive\n", vms.v_inactive_count);
-       printf("%9u pages in VM cache\n", vms.v_cache_count);
-       printf("%9u pages wired down\n", vms.v_wire_count);
-       printf("%9u pages free\n", vms.v_free_count);
+       printf("%9lu pages active\n", vms.v_active_count);
+       printf("%9lu pages inactive\n", vms.v_inactive_count);
+       printf("%9lu pages in VM cache\n", vms.v_cache_count);
+       printf("%9lu pages wired down\n", vms.v_wire_count);
+       printf("%9lu pages free\n", vms.v_free_count);
        printf("%9u bytes per page\n", vms.v_page_size);
        printf("%9u global smp invltlbs\n", vmm.v_smpinvltlb);