kernel/netgraph: Remove useless Makefile.inc's.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 19:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
sys/netgraph/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
sys/netgraph7/Makefile.inc [deleted file]

diff --git a/sys/netgraph/Makefile.inc b/sys/netgraph/Makefile.inc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a1b725d..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,8 +0,0 @@
-# $FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/netgraph/Makefile.inc,v 1.1 1999/10/21 09:05:28 julian Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/sys/netgraph/Makefile.inc,v 1.3 2003/08/14 23:26:35 dillon Exp $
-# $Whistle: Makefile.inc,v 1.4 1999/01/19 23:46:16 archie Exp $
-
-# .PATH:               ${.CURDIR}/../../../netgraph
-CFLAGS+=       -Wall
-
-
diff --git a/sys/netgraph7/Makefile.inc b/sys/netgraph7/Makefile.inc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 266e2a7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-# $FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/netgraph/Makefile.inc,v 1.1 1999/10/21 09:05:28 julian Exp $
-# $Whistle: Makefile.inc,v 1.4 1999/01/19 23:46:16 archie Exp $
-
-# .PATH:               ${.CURDIR}/../../../netgraph
-CFLAGS+=       -Wall
-
-