share/mk/sys.mk: Remove X11BASE definition
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
X11BASE is defined in pkgsrc mk files; it is not necessary to predefine
it in DragonFly's sys.mk.  Doing so will break support for dports.

share/mk/sys.mk

index 625f459..47fff54 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,6 @@ unix          ?=      We run FreeBSD, not UNIX.
 
 .LIBS:         .a
 
-X11BASE                ?=      /usr/pkg
-
 AR             ?=      ar
 NXAR           ?=      ${NXENV} ${AR}
 .if defined(%POSIX)