kernel: Remove drmn leftover.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
sys/platform/pc64/Makefile.inc

index 719d0df..3ad0163 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Used by the device build to check for device support
 #
 
-DEV_SUPPORT=   acpica agp bridge crypto disk drm drm2 misc netif \
+DEV_SUPPORT=   acpica agp bridge crypto disk drm misc netif \
                pccard powermng raid serial sound usbmisc video \
                virtual/virtio