kernel: Add a missing vn_unlock().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
sys/kern/vfs_syscalls.c

index e030d89..7fad7dd 100644 (file)
@@ -3627,6 +3627,7 @@ kern_ftruncate(int fd, off_t length)
        vn_lock(vp, LK_EXCLUSIVE | LK_RETRY);
        if (vp->v_type == VDIR) {
                error = EISDIR;
+               vn_unlock(vp);
                goto done;
        }