tmpfs - Fix bug in call to vinitvmio()
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 01:57:33 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 06:29:43 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
* TMPFS_BLKMASK was being passed to vinitvmio() instead of
  TMPFS_BLKSIZE.  It is unclear if this caused any particular
  issue other than an occasional console warning.  Fixed.

sys/vfs/tmpfs/tmpfs_subr.c

index 5542da5..a38ae16 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ loop:
        case VSOCK:
                break;
        case VREG:
-               vinitvmio(vp, node->tn_size, TMPFS_BLKMASK, -1);
+               vinitvmio(vp, node->tn_size, TMPFS_BLKSIZE, -1);
                break;
        case VLNK:
                break;