autofs: Remove BUGS section from autofs(5)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:28:36 +0000 (02:28 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0900)
vfs.autofs.mount_on_stat was initially nop, but removed later on.

share/man/man5/autofs.5

index 0a9b907..713735e 100644 (file)
@@ -149,17 +149,3 @@ was ported to
 by
 .An Tomohiro Kusumi Aq Mt tkusumi@netbsd.org .
 Donated to DragonFlyBSD by PeerCorps Trust Fund.
-.Sh BUGS
-The
-.Nm
-driver on
-.Dx
-currently does't support
-.Pa vfs.autofs.mount_on_stat
-sysctl.
-This sysctl is disabled by default on both
-.Fx
-and
-.Dx ,
-but enabling it does nothing on
-.Dx .