Makefile.inc1: Disconnect libelf from the build.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:54:34 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
 Internal lib is no longer needed after libexecinfo changes.

Makefile.inc1
lib/Makefile

index fa62f36..7156e04 100644 (file)
@@ -1069,7 +1069,6 @@ lib/libc__L: lib/csu__L
 _prebuild_libs=                lib/libbz2 lib/liblzma lib/libz
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libutil
 
-_prebuild_libs+=       lib/libelf
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libpcap
 
 _generic_libs= gnu/lib
index c3ebbc7..92fb256 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 # libsbuf must be built before libcam.
 # libpcap must be built before libipfw3.
 # libpthread must be built before librt, and libusb.
-# libelf must be built before libexecinfo.
 #
 # Otherwise, the SUBDIR list should be in alphabetical order.
 
@@ -40,7 +39,6 @@ SUBDIR_ORDERED= \
        libprop \
        librt \
        libusb \
-       libelf \
        libexecinfo
 
 SUBDIR=        ${SUBDIR_ORDERED} \