makewhatis(1): use static where appropriate
authorEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:20:55 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:25:40 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
usr.sbin/makewhatis/makewhatis.c

index 2bf8e09..e22b663 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ struct page_info {
        ino_t inode;
 };
 
-RB_HEAD(page_info_tree, page_info) page_head = RB_INITIALIZER(&page_head);
+static RB_HEAD(page_info_tree, page_info) page_head = RB_INITIALIZER(&page_head);
 
 /*
  * Sorts page info by inode number.