etc/devd: revise default devd.conf(5)
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 07:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
Revise $wifi-driver-regex and drop all drivers not supported on DragonFly.

Suggested by: Sascha Wildner

etc/devd.conf

index a686aea..f70ed04 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,7 @@ options {
                ida|iir|ips|isp|mlx|mly|mpr|mps|mpt|ncr|sym|trm)\
                [0-9]+";
        set wifi-driver-regex
-               "(ath|bwi|bwn|ipw|iwi|iwn|malo|mwl|ral|rsu|rum|run|\
-               urtw|urtwn|wi|wpi|wtap)[0-9]+";
+               "(ath|bwn|iwi|iwm|iwn|ral|rum|run|urtwn|wi|wpi)[0-9]+";
 };
 
 # Note that the attach/detach with the highest value wins, so that one can