ips - missing part from 667d31bb
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0900)
Without this change, the added strings are never used.

Noticed-by: Sascha Wildner (via DragonFly BSD Digest)
sys/dev/raid/ips/ips.h

index 2784e17..770e484 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,10 @@ MALLOC_DECLARE(M_IPSBUF);
 #define IPS_ADAPTER_SARASOTA1          0x0D
 #define IPS_ADAPTER_MARCO              0x0E
 #define IPS_ADAPTER_SEBRING            0x0F
-#define IPS_ADAPTER_MAX_T              IPS_ADAPTER_SEBRING
+#define IPS_ADAPTER_7T                 0x10
+#define IPS_ADAPTER_7K                 0x11
+#define IPS_ADAPTER_7M                 0x12
+#define IPS_ADAPTER_MAX_T              IPS_ADAPTER_7M
 
 /* values for ffdc_settime (from gmtime) */
 #define IPS_SECSPERMIN      60