kernel: Fix kernel build with 'options KTR' after 2ff21866646c375554d6.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:40:46 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
While here, indent the KTR_COND_LOG() macro like the KTR_LOG() macro,
which looks slightly better.

sys/sys/ktr.h

index 25b6e35..d15b14d 100644 (file)
@@ -207,8 +207,8 @@ SYSCTL_DECL(_debug_ktr);
                    (ktr_ ## name ## _mask &                            \
                     *ktr_info_ ## name .kf_master_enable))) {          \
                        struct ktr_entry *entry;                        \
-                       entry = ktr_begin_write_entry(&ktr_info_ ## name,
-                                               __FILE__, __LINE__);    \
+                       entry = ktr_begin_write_entry(                  \
+                               &ktr_info_ ## name, __FILE__, __LINE__); \
                        if (!entry)                                     \
                                break;                                  \
                        *(struct ktr_info_  ## name ## _args *)&entry->ktr_data[0] = \