kernel/hammer2: Add two missing lockmgr(..., LK_RELEASE).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:46:48 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_vfsops.c

index fde2052..c2fdb42 100644 (file)
@@ -578,6 +578,7 @@ hammer2_vfs_mount(struct mount *mp, char *path, caddr_t data,
                        ++hmp->pmp_count;
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount_hmp1(mp, hmp);
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount_hmp2(mp, hmp);
+                       lockmgr(&hammer2_mntlk, LK_RELEASE);
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount(mp, MNT_FORCE);
                        return error;
                }
@@ -623,6 +624,7 @@ hammer2_vfs_mount(struct mount *mp, char *path, caddr_t data,
                        ++hmp->pmp_count;
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount_hmp1(mp, hmp);
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount_hmp2(mp, hmp);
+                       lockmgr(&hammer2_mntlk, LK_RELEASE);
                        hammer2_vfs_unmount(mp, MNT_FORCE);
                        return EINVAL;
                }