pci: Declare pcib_driver
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
sys/bus/pci/pcib_private.h

index 4ff6edc..9cdf026 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
  * Export portions of generic PCI:PCI bridge support so that it can be
  * used by subclasses.
  */
+DECLARE_CLASS(pcib_driver);
 
 /*
  * Bridge-specific data.