libarchive: Add an archive.3 MLINK.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
Occasionally used in FreeBSD manual pages.

lib/libarchive/Makefile

index c04cf98..0f00757 100644 (file)
@@ -397,7 +397,8 @@ MLINKS=     archive_entry.3 archive_entry_clear.3 \
        archive_write_set_options.3 archive_write_set_filter_option.3 \
        archive_write_set_options.3 archive_write_set_format_option.3 \
        archive_write_set_options.3 archive_write_set_option.3 \
-       archive_write_set_passphrase.3 archive_write_set_passphrase_callback.3
+       archive_write_set_passphrase.3 archive_write_set_passphrase_callback.3 \
+       libarchive.3 archive.3
 
 VERSION_DEF=   ${.CURDIR}/Versions.def
 SYMBOL_MAPS=   ${.CURDIR}/Symbol.map