sys/boot/Makefile: Build the UEFI bootloader.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
sys/boot/Makefile

index f54c81f..d775921 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,7 @@ SUBDIR+=              pc32
 SUBDIR+=               ${MACHINE_PLATFORM}
 .endif
 
+# UEFI support
+SUBDIR+=               efi
+
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>