vkernel - Avoid appending the error message in some cases.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)

No differences found