crontab(1): Fix -flto warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
The crontab is compiled without -DLOGIN_CAP that in turn was excluding
a field in "struct _entry { ... } entry;" in cron.h header.
Make sure the struct size stays consistent.

Caught-by: LTO

No differences found