acpica: Clean up the config header a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:08:48 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
sys/contrib/dev/acpica/source/include/platform/acdragonfly.h

index 6d43539..1ea8793 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef ACPI_DEBUG
 #define ACPI_DEBUG_OUTPUT      /* for backward compatibility */
-#define ACPI_DISASSEMBLER
-#endif
-
-#ifdef ACPI_DEBUG_OUTPUT
 #include "opt_ddb.h"
 #ifdef DDB
 #define ACPI_DEBUGGER
 #endif /* DDB */
-#endif /* ACPI_DEBUG_OUTPUT */
+#define ACPI_DISASSEMBLER
+#endif
 
 #ifdef ACPI_DEBUG_CACHE
 #define        ACPI_USE_ALTERNATE_PROTOTYPE_AcpiOsReleaseObject
@@ -186,12 +183,10 @@ struct acpicache;
 #else /* _KERNEL */
 
 /* Always use DragonFly code over our local versions */
+#define ACPI_USE_STANDARD_HEADERS
 #define ACPI_USE_SYSTEM_CLIBRARY
 
 #define ACPI_CAST_PTHREAD_T(pthread)    ((ACPI_THREAD_ID) ACPI_TO_INTEGER (pthread))
-
-/* Not building kernel code, so use libc */
-#define ACPI_USE_STANDARD_HEADERS
 #define ACPI_FLUSH_CPU_CACHE()
 
 #endif /* _KERNEL */