kernel/acpi_timer: Add a missing cpu_enable_intr() after the timer test.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
It's not related to the acpi_timer issue two people are seeing with
20160318 currently, but wrong in any case.

sys/dev/acpica/acpi_timer.c

index c2f178a..5390a2d 100644 (file)
@@ -340,6 +340,7 @@ acpi_timer_test(void)
            min = delta;
        last = this;
     }
+    cpu_enable_intr();
 #if defined(__x86_64__)
     write_rflags(s);
 #else