bzip2: Update README.DRAGONFLY.
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 21 May 2020 05:37:09 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
contrib/bzip2/README.DRAGONFLY

index 1be3a06..0a6d905 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,15 @@
-Original source can be obtained from:
-http://www.bzip.org/
+BZIP2
+=====
 
-The file README.DELETED contains a list of deleted files.
+Original source can be downloaded from:
+https://sourceware.org/pub/bzip2/
+
+file = bzip2-1.0.8.tar.gz
+date = 2019-07-13
+size = 810029
+sha1 = bf7badf7e248e0ecf465d33c2f5aeec774209227
 
-cvs hint:
-cvs import src/contrib/bzip2-1.0 BZIP v1_0_?
+The file README.DELETED contains a list of deleted files.
 
 This is used by:
 lib/libbz2/