mdocml: mark lib.in as locally modified
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 16:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 16:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
DragonFly, FreeBSD, and groff all disagree on the name of
libbluetooth.  Treat the previous commit as a DragonFly
modification then.  Thanks to Ingo Schwarze for pointing
out this fact.

contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY

index f2753d1..a6130f8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ sha1 = 6a86cc4f373bcc51aa8bf1a7499db368e977a166
 
 Local modifications applied to the following files:
        config.h
+       lib.in
        Makefile
        msec.in