libkvm: Move kvm_notrans() to kvm.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
Only used in kvm.c and avoids -Winline warnings.

lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_private.h

index 71fe1a9..eee4d00 100644 (file)
 /* from src/lib/libc/gen/nlist.c */
 int __fdnlist          (int, struct nlist *);
 
+static int
+kvm_notrans(kvm_t *kd)
+{
+       return kvm_ishost(kd) || kvm_isvkernel(kd);
+}
+
 char *
 kvm_geterr(kvm_t *kd)
 {
index 108329b..e199acb 100644 (file)
@@ -89,13 +89,6 @@ kvm_isvkernel(kvm_t *kd)
        return kd->flags & KVMF_VKERN;
 }
 
-static inline
-int
-kvm_notrans(kvm_t *kd)
-{
-       return kvm_ishost(kd) || kvm_isvkernel(kd);
-}
-
 /*
  * Functions used internally by kvm, but across kvm modules.
  */