drm/linux: Improve linux/pci.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
* Add pci_get_drvdata and pci_set_drvdata()

* Add pci_register_driver()

sys/dev/drm/include/linux/pci.h

index 3615d97..5285d42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2014-2017 François Tigeot
+ * Copyright (c) 2014-2017 François Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ struct pci_dev {
        uint8_t revision;               /* revision ID */
 
        unsigned int irq;               /* handle with care */
+       void *pci_dev_data;
 };
 
 struct pci_bus {
@@ -80,6 +81,9 @@ struct pci_bus {
        unsigned char number;           /* bus addr number */
 };
 
+struct pci_driver {
+};
+
 #define PCI_DEVFN(slot, func)   ((((slot) & 0x1f) << 3) | ((func) & 0x07))
 
 #define PCI_DMA_BIDIRECTIONAL  0
@@ -304,4 +308,22 @@ pci_bus_read_config_word(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn, int where, u16
        return 0;
 }
 
+static inline void *
+pci_get_drvdata(struct pci_dev *pdev)
+{
+       return pdev->pci_dev_data;
+}
+
+static inline void
+pci_set_drvdata(struct pci_dev *pdev, void *data)
+{
+       pdev->pci_dev_data = data;
+}
+
+static inline int
+pci_register_driver(struct pci_driver *drv)
+{
+       return 0;
+}
+
 #endif /* LINUX_PCI_H */