man(1): tweak literal file interpretation
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
The previous behaviour would not catch the following invoke:

    # man usr.bin/man/man.1

Now, as a generalised rule, the literal interpretation is triggered by
any '/' character in the requested page(s).


No differences found