sysctl.h should include kernel.h
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 11:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
Noticed-by: Robert Luciani <rluciani@gmail.com>
sys/sys/sysctl.h

index 72375ba..4391b6d 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,9 @@ struct ctlname {
 #define OID_AUTO       (-1)
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL
+
+#include <sys/kernel.h>                        /* for DATA_SET */
+
 #define SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS struct sysctl_oid *oidp, void *arg1, int arg2, \
        struct sysctl_req *req