kernel/virtio: Remove a useless #ifndef (CSUM_TSO is defined there).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/net/if_vtnet.c

index 6cf52fb..178a41d 100644 (file)
@@ -245,10 +245,6 @@ struct vtnet_mac_filter {
 #define VTNET_MAX_RX_SEGS      34
 #define VTNET_MAX_TX_SEGS      34
 
-#ifndef CSUM_TSO
-#define CSUM_TSO                0
-#endif
-
 #define IFCAP_TSO4              0x00100 /* can do TCP Segmentation Offload */
 #define IFCAP_TSO6              0x00200 /* can do TCP6 Segmentation Offload */
 #define IFCAP_LRO               0x00400 /* can do Large Receive Offload */