libc/stdio: Remove two redundant prototypes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 18:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
lib/libc/stdio/priv_stdio.h

index de4e672..0c25ac0 100644 (file)
@@ -121,8 +121,6 @@ extern struct glue __sglue;
 
 __BEGIN_DECLS
 int    __sfvwrite(FILE *, struct __suio *);
-int    __fflush(FILE *);
-int    __ungetc(int, FILE *);
 __END_DECLS
 
 #endif /* _LIBC_PRIV_STDIO_H_ */