contrib/bmake: remove 2 local modifications to prepare for merge
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:10:29 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:21:14 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
contrib/bmake/bmake.1
contrib/bmake/meta.c

index 5718be2..5363e88 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,8 @@ Force the
 option to print raw values of variables.
 .It Ar v
 Print debugging information about variable assignment.
+.It Ar w
+Print entering and leaving directory messages, pre and post processing.
 .It Ar x
 Run shell commands with
 .Fl x
@@ -350,8 +352,6 @@ contains a
 then the value will be expanded before printing.
 .It Fl W
 Treat any warnings during makefile parsing as errors.
-.It Fl w
-Print entering and leaving directory messages, pre and post processing.
 .It Fl X
 Don't export variables passed on the command line to the environment
 individually.
@@ -901,19 +901,6 @@ The process-id of
 .It Va .MAKE.PPID
 The parent process-id of
 .Nm .
-.It Va .MAKE.BUILT.BY
-The compiler CCVER that built the
-.Dx
-world.
-.It Va .MAKE.DF.OSREL
-The
-.Dx
-version when the world was built.  It is in the "<major>.<minor>"
-format and it used by DPorts.
-.It Va .MAKE.DF.VERSION
-The value of __DragonFly_version when the
-.Dx
-world was built.  It is used by DPorts.
 .It Va MAKE_PRINT_VAR_ON_ERROR
 When
 .Nm
@@ -1576,8 +1563,8 @@ PATH := ${PATH}
 .Li .unexport-env
 .Li .export PATH
 .Li .endif
-.Ed
 .Pp
+.Ed
 Would result in an environment containing only
 .Ql Ev PATH ,
 which is the minimal useful environment.
index 1975cbf..4b9add7 100644 (file)
@@ -655,7 +655,7 @@ meta_job_start(Job *job, GNode *gn)
  * It does not disturb our state.
  */
 void
-meta_job_child(Job __unused *job)
+meta_job_child(Job *job)
 {
 #ifdef USE_FILEMON
     BuildMon *pbm;
@@ -740,7 +740,7 @@ meta_job_output(Job *job, char *cp, const char *nl)
 }
 
 void
-meta_cmd_finish(void __unused *pbmp)
+meta_cmd_finish(void *pbmp)
 {
 #ifdef USE_FILEMON
     BuildMon *pbm = pbmp;