telnetd(8): Remove duplicate prototypes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
libexec/telnetd/telnetd.c

index 6ddcb65..138dd03 100644 (file)
@@ -73,8 +73,6 @@ static int debug = 0;
 int keepalive = 1;
 const char *altlogin;
 
-void doit(struct sockaddr *);
-int terminaltypeok(char *);
 void startslave(char *, int, char *);
 extern void usage(void);
 static void _gettermname(void);